Skip to Content
HOME PROGRAMS STAFF DEADLINES LOGIN
 
 
FAQ's
Click to expand/contract subsections
Students
Parents
Click to expand/contract subsections
Faculty and Advisors
Click to expand/contract subsections
Health and Safety
Abroad Blogs
Contact Us
No announcements?
Upgrade Flash or Text-only
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Dean of International Programs

Staff list
Founder of the Center for International Programs (CIP) at SUNY-New Paltz, and responsible for the evolution of new programs and strategic planning.
Name Email Phone
Bruce Sillner sillnerb@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3125

Assisant to the Dean

Staff list
Professional financial accountability expert and record keeper. Assists the Dean in the complex aspects of running the entire CIP and maintaining its relationships. Works with Intersession programs.
Name Email Phone
Carol Ward wardc@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3125

Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Professional staff managing New Paltz programs to Belgium, Czech Republic, Sweden, Argentina, Brazil, and Ecuador, Australia, New Zealand, Egypt and the Global Engagement Program in NYC.
Name Email Phone
Christian J Speedling speedlic@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3125

Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Professional staff managing New Paltz programs to Spain, China, Japan, Ireland, Scotland, England, Wales, and Italy.
Name Email Phone
Caitlin Paul paulc@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3125

Keyboard Specialist

Staff list
Lead receptionist and data entry coordinator. Assists the Dean in daily site management and helps coordinate CIP calendars across departments.
Name Email Phone
Daisy Simmons simmonsd@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3125

IIB Coordinator

Staff list
Coordinates all aspects of the Institute for International Business (IIB) program at SUNY New Paltz, including recruitment, accommodations, academics, internships, and graduation.
Name Email Phone
Jeff Pollard pollardj@newpaltz.edu 845-257-2903

IIB Advisor

Staff list
Assists the coordinator with IIB student recruitment and selection, academic activities, including facilitating a weekly internship practicum course, works with students regarding the internship search, conducts site visits of internship placements, and other program related duties.
Name Email Phone
Martha Tait-Watkins taitwatm@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3596

Study Abroad Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Christian Wilwohl wilwohlc@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3125

Study Abroad Marketing Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Samantha Skillman skillmas@newpaltz.edu (845) 257-3125

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Hamid Azari Rad azarih@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Judith Bishop bishopj@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Jennie Castro castroj@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Deniz Copur dsalli@metu.edu.tr unavailable
Cindy Cullen cullenc@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Kathleen Geher geherk@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Purnima Schachter schachtp@newpaltz.edu unavailable