Skip to Content
HOME PROGRAMS STAFF DEADLINES LOGIN
 
 
FAQ's
Click to expand/contract subsections
Students
Parents
Click to expand/contract subsections
Faculty and Advisors
Click to expand/contract subsections
Health and Safety Abroad
Abroad Blogs
Contact Us
No announcements?
Upgrade Flash or Text-only
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Dean of International Programs

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Bruce Sillner sillnerb@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3125

Study Abroad Program Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Christian Wilwohl wilwohlc@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3125

Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Catherine Collado colladoc@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Christian J Speedling speedlic@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3125

Study Abroad Advisor and Marketing Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Samantha Skillman skillmas@newpaltz.edu (845) 257-3125

Assisant to the Dean

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Carol Ward wardc@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3125

IIB Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Jeff Pollard pollardj@newpaltz.edu 845-257-2903

IIB Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Martha Tait-Watkins taitwatm@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3596

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Kathleen Dowley dowleyk@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Anne Flamio flamioa1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu unavailable
Keely Elizabeth Heuer heuerk@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Sumeet Kumar nas1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu unavailable
Kayleen Mogren mogrenk@newpaltz.edu (845)257-3814
Kenneth Nystrom nystromk@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Xiao Yu Pu pux1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu unavailable
Victoria Lynne Robertson robertsv2@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu unavailable
Aniketh Sara saraa1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu unavailable
Amanda Stevens unavailable
Bianca Sylvain sylvainb@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Davina Vora vorad@newpaltz.edu unavailable